Email Addresses

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@ferryelectric.com

James J. Ferry II

President, JJFerry@ferryelectric.com

William J. Puhlman

Vice President, Estimating & Project Management, WJPuhlman@ferryelectric.com

David C. Witt

Controller, Corporate Treasurer, DCWitt@ferryelectric.com

John E. Sunderland Jr.

Chief Estimator, JESunderland@ferryelectric.com

Michael E. Brusco

Manager, Commercial & Residential Service Divisions
MEBrusco@ferryelectric.com or ResidentalDivision@ferryelectric.com

Michael P. Carnahan

Purchasing Agent, MPCarnahan@ferryelectric.com

Jonathan R. Davis

Estimator/Project Manager, JRDavis@ferryelectric.com

Robert A. Hippert

Project Manager/Estimator, RAHippert@ferryelectric.com

Rob J. Romack

Estimator, RJRomack@ferryelectric.com

Mandi J. Leightley

Commercial & Residential Division Office Manager
MJLeightley@ferryelectric.com

Monica J. Ripinski

Receptionist / Secretary, MJRipinski@ferryelectric.com

James B. Poston

Truck Driver, JBPoston@ferryelectric.com

Jamie L. Thomas

Purchasing Assistant, JLThomas@ferryelectric.com

Timothy J. Laffey

General Superintendent, TJLaffey@ferryelectric.com

Alyssa A. Mendola

Accountant, AAMendola@ferryelectric.com

Patrick J. Walsh

Estimator, PJWalsh@ferryelectric.com